BOTHA in Southern Africa

ERKENNINGS / ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

|Afstammelinge|              |Descendants|                                         

Lys van Bydraers / List of Contributors

Naam / Name Adres / Address
Bell, Jennifer cajnbell@gte.net
Binks, Cindy cbinks@wol.co.za
Bird, Helen helenbird@freemail.absa.co.za
Blignaut, Philip philip@blignaut.co.za
Boje, John jgb@stalban.pta.school.za
Boshoff, Jan janboshoff@msn.com
Bosman, Hendrik J entrepreneur@intekom.co.za
Botha, Carl carl_botha@overallforge.com.au
Botha, Chris Kaapstad
Botha, Ettienne ecbotha@adam.com.au
Botha, Frikkie Trichardt
Botha, Frikkie jsfbotha@iafrica.com
Botha, Gerry GBotha@aol.com
Botha, Hennie mhb@dumel.com
Botha, Jannie Benoni
Botha, Johan Bloemfontein
Botha, Johan Kaapstad
Botha, Joubert djjb@icon.co.za
Botha, June juneb@global.co.za
Botha, Karen kbtennis@worldonline.co.za
Botha, Ken Cape Town
Botha, Manie mbotha@sainet.co.za
Botha, Louis louisbotha2@gmail.com
Botha, Louis louis_botha@absamail.co.za
Botha, Niel Bloemfontein
Botha, Peet Bloemfontein
Botha, Peter pbotha@bigpond.net.au
Botha, Regina landkoop@gcs.co.za
Botha, Reinette ReinetteB@Transnet.co.za
Botha, Rudolph prsbotha@freemail.absa.co.za
Botha, Stephan nhkoos@gds.co.za
Botha, Theuns theunspbotha@hotmail.com
Botha, Willem Pretoria
Bouic, Christiane mwpfeng@mweb.co.za
Boyle, Jueneta E. jueneta@bya.edu
Breedt, Carel Klerksdorp
Buys, Fanie sbbuys@mweb.co.za
Ceronio, Chantal ceronio@privatesec.co.za
Christian, Karl karladam27@yahoo.com
Cilliers, Ben ben.cilliers@jhb.softwarefutures.com
de Beer, Corena corena@yebo.co.za
de Beer, Diwwie dwdebeer@lantic.net
de Beer, Frik fdebeer@netactive.co.za
de Bruin, Johann cjohann@yebo.co.za
de Klerk, Len gaillen@mweb.co.za
de Klerk, Sacha sacha.deklerk@citigroup.com
Dippenaar, Andre andred@xtra.co.nz
du Plessis, Nita pietnita@worldonline.co.za
du Preez, Thys familia@absamail.co.za
Duvenhage, Ina inmarduv@lantic.net
Engelbrecht, A a.engelbrecht@xtra.co.nz
Erasmus, Johan 2000@yebo.co.za
Ferreira, Emmarentia emm11@absamail.co.za
Fourie, MC mcf@ovk.co.za
Garner, Helena dhgarner@icon.co.za
Gilliland, Jaco & Hantie hanja@tci.co.za
Gundry, Peter peter@gundry.info
Heese, Hans fheese@sun.ac.za
Horne, Becky beckyjh@telkomsa.net
Jacobs, Daniel dmjacobs@freemail.absa.co.za
Kleynhans, Doddie joycek@lantic.net
Kok, Andrew jako@lw.rau.ac.za
Kruger, Barry barrykruger@ananzi.co.za
Labuschagne, Ruth Cape Town
Laing, Deborah deb01@telkomsa.net
Loots, Bea bealoots@gmail.com
Louw, Martina kennethl@xtra.co.nz
Lucke, Debby clccolin@mweb.co.za
Lynch, Gail GailmLynch@aol.com
Mahon, Duanne duanne@mahon2.freeserve.co.uk
Martin, Edward jomartin@dircon.co.uk
McArthur, Don donmac@netactive.co.za
McFerran, Cynthia mcferran@eastcoast.co.za
Melville, Janet jmelville@xsinet.co.za
Meyer, Ria westdale@iafrica.com
Morgan, John morganmail@polka.co.za
Mulder, Dassie dassie@telkomsa.net
Muller, Shelley shelleymuller@hotmail.com
Nel, Andre eknelas@freemail.absa.co.za
Nelson, Frik frik@expoliq.co.za
Odendaal, ds. MW Pretoria
Olivier, Mariana omariana@xsinet.co.za
Otto, Vince jusotto@sympatico.co.za
Pienaar, Pearl jopienaar@icon.co.za
Pottas, Johan pottasj@rs.uovs.ac.za
Poulton, Jane jane.chris@blaze.net.au
Prinsloo, Daan daanprin@iafrica.com
Raath, Lizanne lizaner@muelmed.co.za
Roux, Alta rroux@yebo.co.za
Schoeman, Henri Pretoria
Simonis, Cecilia csim50@aol.com
Smyth, Alma newwave1@orcon.net.nz
Spies, Marlene meerkat@rogers.com
Strauss, Jaco jaco@prescient.co.za
Swanepoel, Hannetjie hanna.s@absamail.co.za
Truter, Margaret margaret_truter@hotmail.com
van Reenen, Christine christine@eezicut.co.za
van Rensburg, Andre andre@clover.com.au
van Rensburg, Dirk dirk.vanrensburg@minproc.com.au
Venter, Kobus & Martie markoven@freemail.absa.co.za
Walters, Tanya walters@bigpond.net.au
Wheeler, Noel wheeler@iafrica.com